Happy to You (Deluxe Version)
Album Title: Happy to You (Deluxe Version)
Artists: Miike Snow
Released: 2012-01-01
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Genre: Alternative,Music,Rock,Adult Alternative,Dance,Electronic
Price: Free
ORIGIN: Stockholm, Sweden
BORN: 2007
Catalog Number: 85558 19323

Download full album

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited


Enter the Jokers Lair.mp3, The Wave.mp3, Devil's Work.mp3, Vase.mp3, God Help This Divorce.mp3, Bavarian #1 (Say You Will).mp3, Pretender.mp3, Archipelago.mp3, Black Tin Box (feat. Lykke Li).mp3, Paddling Out.mp3, Garden.mp3, No Starry World.mp3, Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix).mp3, Devil's Work (Alex Metric Remix).mp3, Paddling Out.mp3, The Wave.mp3,

About Miike Snow

Miike Snow is an indie electro-pop trio that comprises writer/producers Christian Karlsson, Pontus Winnberg, and Andrew Wyatt that debuted in 2009 on the label Downtown Records. Based in Stockholm, Sweden, Karlsson and Winnberg are best known as the production duo Bloodshy & Avant. As such, they worked with a range of international pop stars during the early 2000s, including Britney Spears, Madonna, Kylie Minogue, and Ms. Dynamite. Most notably, their production of Spears' 2004 chart-topping smash hit "Toxic" won a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording in 2005. Based in New York City, Wyatt is a writer/producer who formerly collaborated in the groups Black Beetle and the A.M. with Joan Wasser and Michael Tighe, respectively. He's also an in-house producer for Downtown Records (Spank Rock, Amanda Blank) and a member of the band Fires of Rome, which made its full-length album debut with You Kingdom You (2009). Founded in 2007, Miike Snow brought the talents of the three together in one group, and the commercial debut single "Animal" was released on Downtown Records in 2009. A batch of promotional MP3s was also released and proved popular in the music blogosphere. Among this initial batch of MP3s were the songs "Animal" and "Burial," along with remixes of these songs by DJ Mehdi, Crookers, Benny Blanco, and Treasure Fingers; plus, there was a Miike Snow remix of the Vampire Weekend song "The Kids Don't Stand a Chance." The trio's full-length album debut was released later in the year on Downtown Records and the group departed for a North American tour. In 2012, they founded the indie label Ingrid with Lykke Li, Dungen, and Peter Bjorn and John, before releasing their second full-length Happy to You. The group followed up with the record III in March 2016. The album was led by the singles "Heart Is Full" and "Genghis Khan." ~ Jason Birchmeier

Happy to You (Deluxe Version)

Miike Snow

  • Rating: 3/5 2303 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations
    3:28 Enter the Jokers Lair.mp3
    3:43 The Wave.mp3
    3:55 Devil's Work.mp3
    3:40 Vase.mp3
    4:32 God Help This Divorce.mp3
    4:02 Bavarian #1 (Say You Will).mp3
    3:33 Pretender.mp3
    4:05 Archipelago.mp3
    5:33 Black Tin Box (feat. Lykke Li).mp3
    3:37 Paddling Out.mp3
    3:50 Garden.mp3
    4:12 No Starry World.mp3
    6:07 Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix).mp3
    5:34 Devil's Work (Alex Metric Remix).mp3
    0:00 Paddling Out.mp3
    0:00 The Wave.mp3
    The message text:

    Similar Artists:

    Suite for Paolo (Lee Konitz in Italy 2002, Vol. 4)-Lee Konitz-2003

    Music of Konitz-François Théberge 5-2002-07-01

    Body and Soul (Remastered)-Lee Konitz-2001-11-15

    You and Lee-Lee Konitz-1959-01-01

    Brazilian Rhapsody-Lee Konitz-1999

    Jazz for a Lazy Day-Lee Konitz-2015-02-01

    Out of Nowhere-Lee Konitz-1997-01-01

    Thingin-Lee Konitz-1995